Every two years, EaP CSF launches a call for delegates, to which organisations from the six EaP countries and European member states are invited to apply. Throughout their mandate, selected delegates attend yearly working-group meetings and two annual assemblies, jointly advocate, expand their network and a lot more.

List of selected EaP CSF delegates 2024 – 2026 from Ukraine:

  1. Bureau of social and political developments, WG1 (Rostyslav Dzundza)
  2. Centre for Global Studies Strategy-XXI, WG1 (Igor Stukalenko )
  3. NGO ‘Lviv Media Forum’, WG1 (Olga Myrovych)
  4. Ukrainian Centre for Economic and Political Studies named after Olexander Razumkov, WG1 (Olga Pyshchulina)
  5. Ukrainian Center for Independent Political Research, WG1 (IuliiaTyshchenko)
  6. Analysis Centre of Agrarian Union of Ukraine, WG2 (Larysa Starikova)
  7. Local economic development Agency of Yavoriv district, WG2 (Iryna Kuropas)
  8. Polissya Foundation for International and Regional Studies, WG2 (Maksym Koriavets )
  9. Ukrainian Evaluation Association, WG2 (Olha Krasovska)
  10. DiXi Group, WG3 (Anton Antonenko)
  11. ICO Information Center “Green Dossier”, WG3 (Tamara Malkova)
  12. National Ecological Centre of Ukraine, WG3 (Ruslan Havryliuk)
  13. Resource and Analysis Center “Society and Environment”, WG3 (Nataliya Andrusevych)
  14. National Ukrainian Youth Association, WG4 (Olena Podobied-Frankivska)
  15. NGO Agency of European Innovations, WG4 (Ivan Kulchytskyy)
  16. NGO “League of Professional Women”, WG4 (Olena Lazorenko)
  17. Youth organization “STAN”, WG4 (Yuliya Lyubych)
  18. Kharikiv regional Organisation of Entrepreneurs’ Professional Union, WG5 (Valerii Riepin)
  19. Ukrainian Federation of Employers in Tourism Sphere, WG5 (Tetiana Tymoshenko)
  20. Ukrainian Federation of Trade Unions of Workers in Small and Medium Enterprises, WG5 (Viacheslav Roi)

The list of delegates for the cycle 2020-2021 is now available here.

The delegates of the Forum for the 2024-2026 cycle were selected based on the votes of National Platforms, Working Group Coordinators and EU delegations in line with the selection criteria and structural and thematic quotas outlined in the infographics below.

Over the course of their 2-year mandate, chosen delegates become part of a select group of prominent civil society organisations engaged in the Eastern Partnership region. They gain exclusive access to the EaP CSF’s EaP Civil Society Summit, attended by over 300 participants among stakeholders, donors and civil society representatives.